Contact Us

Main Contact Info:

General Information: info@saclt.org
Celebrations/Announcements/Celebrant Booking: celebrations@saclt.org

Google Voice: 704-930-0439

Officers:

Courtney Anne Tooker – President – courtney.tooker@saclt.org or president@saclt.org
Sam Short – Vice President – sam.short@saclt.org
Lynne Grey – Treasurer – lynne.grey@saclt.org or treasurer@saclt.org
Joshua Willis – Secretary – josh.willis@saclt.org